top of page

The Adventure: FC Committee

Teresa Workman, CPA and Community Volunteer

Carri Strunk, Fayette Prevention Coalition

Katie Johnson, ICE Collaborative

Natasha Jones, New River Health Association

Veronica Crosier, Active SWV

Esther Morey, Coda Mountain Academy

Diane Callison, Fayette County Family Resource Network

Suzanne Wood, Drug Free Communities

Lauren Weatherford, WVU Extension Service

T. Grant Lewis, WVU Tech

Kim Major, New River Health Association

NRH Logo square transparent
DFC Logo square transparent
ICE Collab Logo square transparent
Active Logo Square Transparent
WVUTech Logo square transparent
WV Extension, Logo transparent
Coda logo square transparent FINAL
Logo Template A_FC Website (1)
FCFRN Logo square transparent
bottom of page